Friday, July 10, 2009

I-Pod Ten

1. "Adrian" Jewel
2. "Reel Around the Fountain" - The Smiths
3. "Last Word" - Johnny Fiasco
4. "The Moment of Truth (Ooriginal Radio Version)" - BT
5. "Roller Coaster (Moto Blanco Club Mix)" - Erika Jayne
6. "Retox (Getting Freqy with Fatboy)" - Fatboy Slim
7. "Good to See You" - Neil Young
8. "Sugar Boy" - Beth Orton
9. "Flight From Ashiya" - Kaleidoscope
10. "Sour Times" - Portishead

Weak Mix today, I have to admit. Although there are some good tracks in there (Real Around the Fountain, Sour Times, Flight from Ashiya among them) it doesn't really come together, and the house tracks in the middle are kind of weak.

No comments: